15.00 Regular price

Includes booklet with all lyrics


    1. The Gate

    2. Pang

    3. New Normal

    4. Hit Me Where It Hurts

    5. I Give Up

    6. Look At Me Now

    7. Insomnia

    8. Ocean of Tears

    9. Hey Big Eyes

    10. Go As A Dream

    11. Caroline Shut Up

    12. So Hot You're Hurting My Feelings

    13. The Door

    14. Parachute


    0 item(s) in your cart
    Subtotal 0.00
    By clicking "Proceed to checkout" you agree to our terms of service.